sedi

Sede

Referenza

Indirizzo/note

Email

AGRIGENTO (AG) Vincenzo LoScalzo Via Leopardi 1 92010 CIANCIANA vincenzo.loscalzo@virgilio.it
ALESSANDRIA (AL) Fulvio Guccione Segreteria Regionale pimeonte@simetsind.it - fulvioguccione@alice.it - fulvioguccione@gmail.com
ANCONA (AN) Enrico Morli enrico.morli@alice.it - morlie@virgilio.it
AQUILA (AQ) Ferdinando Garofalo ferdinandogarofalo@virgilio.it
AREZZO (AR) Giorgio Garofalo Segreteria Regionale giorgio.garofalo@tin.it - garmail@tiscali.it
ASCOLI PICENO (AP) Alfredo Marsili Via Tornabuoni 15 63027 PETRITOLI almarsi@tin.it
ASTI (AT) Fulvio Guccione Segreteria Regionale piemonte@simetsind.it - fulvioguccione@alice.it - fulvioguccione@gmail.com
AVELLINO (AV) Tommaso De Luca trdeluca@aslavellino.it
BARI (BA) Giovanni Nardone Via Turi 47 70013 PUTIGNANO gianninardone@tin.it
BARLETTA/ANDRIA/TRANI (BAT) Commissario Tommaso Chincoli tochinume@alice.it
BELLUNO (BL) Giovanni DiGiacomo gdigiacomo@ulss.tv.it
BENEVENTO (BN) SEGRETERIA NAZIONALE 06 68308385 info@simetsind.it
BERGAMO (BG) Giancarlo Testaquatra 3463585114 , Via Montale 10, Almenno S. Bartolomeo, 24030 Bergamo bergamo@simetsind.it - g.testaquatra@libero.it
BOLOGNA (BO) Flavia Franceschini AUSL Bologna- U.O.C.PSAL Pianura Via Liberta'? n. 45- San Giorgio di Piano (BO) tel. Ufficio 051 6644969 cell. 335 6461425 flavia.franceschini@ausl.bologna.it
BRESCIA (BS) Guido Parigi guido.parigi@ats-brescia.it
BRINDISI (BR) Giuseppe Spagnolo Via Umberto I 212 72026 S. PANCRAZIO SALENTINO pinucciospagnolo56@gmail.com
CAGLIARI (CA) M.Concetta Spada Via De Gasperi 09010 DOMUS DE MARIA mariaconcetta.spada@tiscali.it - mariaconcettaspada@tiscali.it
CALTANISSETTA (CL) Gabriele Roccia Via Cusmano 11 93100 CALTANISSETTA rocciagabriele@tin.it
CAMPOBASSO (CB-IS) Angelo Colaneri 86011 BARANELLO angelocolaneri@gmail.com
CASERTA (CE) Augusto Cesare Via Sannitica 2 81016 PIEDIMONTE MATESE augusto.cesare@tin.it
CATANIA (CT) Rosario DiGuardia Via A.Einstein 46 - 95025 ADRANO diguardiasaro@gmail.com
CATANZARO (CZ) Giuseppe Calzone Via Chimirri 6 88040 AMATO calzonegiuseppe@libero.it
CHIETI (CH) Ercole Ranalli eranalli@libero.it
COSENZA (CS) Antonio Scalzo Via Giuarassano 108 - 87100 Cosenza scalzoantonello@libero.it
CREMONA (CR) Giorgio Medagliani giorgiomedagliani@gmail.com
CROTONE (KR) Rosa Bilotta rosa.bilotta@virgilio.it
CUNEO (CN) Fulvio Guccione Segreteria Regionale piemonte@simetsind.it - fulvioguccione@alice.it - fulvioguccione@gmail.com
EMPOLI (FI) Giorgio Garofalo giorgio.garofalo@tin.it - garmail@tiscali.it
ENNA (EN) SEGRETERIA NAZIONALE 06 68308385 info@simetsind.it
FIRENZE (FI) Giorgio Garofalo Via D. da Settignano 52 50132 FIRENZE giorgio.garofalo@tin.it - garmail@tiscali.it
FOGGIA (FG) Enrico Pace enripax@libero.it
FORLI ' (FC) Widmer Ravaioli 3356075133 vince.i@libero.it
FROSINONE (FR) Roberto Colantonio Via Puzzaca 17 03032 ARCE frosinone@simetsind.it - gpwwco@tin.it
GENOVA (GE) Filippo DeStefano Via S. Fontanarossa 14E9 16144 GENOVA destefil@libero.it
GROSSETO (GR) Alessandra Romagnoli a.romagnoli@usl9.toscana.it
ISERNIA (IS) Angelo Colaneri 86011 BARANELLO condotto@libero.it - angelocolaneri@gmail.com
LA SPEZIA SP Fabio Lorenzini Via Padre Semeria 58 MONTEROSSO AL MARE lorenz.fabio@libero.it
LATINA (LT) ...... latina@simetsind.it - simet.latina@gmail.com
LECCE (LE) Aldo Schiavano Via Alpestre 5 73042 CASARANO lecce@simetsind.it - schiavano.aldo@libero.it
LIVORNO (LI) Giorgio Garofalo giorgio.garofalo@tin.it - garmail@tiscali.it
LUCCA (LU) Paola Franchini p.franchini@uslnordovest.toscana.it
MACERATA (MC) Sergio Fattorillo Piazza Clareni 4 62010 PASSO DI TREIA sergiofattorillo@hotmail.com
MANTOVA (MN) SEGRETERIA NAZIONALE 06 68308385 info@simetsind.it
MASSA CARRARA (MS) Giorgio Garofalo giorgio.garofalo@tin.it - garmail@tiscali.it
MATERA (MT) Giuseppe Taratufolo simetmatera@hotmail.com
MESSINA (ME) SEGRETERIA NAZIONALE 06 68308385 info@simetsind.it
MILANO (MI) Galdino Cassavia milano@simetsind.it
MODENA (MO) SEGRETERIA NAZIONALE 06 68308385 info@simetsind.it
NAPOLI (NA) Camillo D'Andrea Via S. Mandato 37b 80100 NAPOLI info@simetsind.it
NUORO (NU) Natalino Meloni Via Cairoli 15 08040 LOCERI simetnuoro@hotmail.com
ORISTANO (OR) M.Concetta Spada Segreteria Regionale mariaconcetta.spada@tiscali.it - mariaconcettaspada@tiscali.it
PADOVA (PD) Valter Forlin Via G. Pascoli 5 35020 MASERA' forlinvalter@yahoo.it
PALERMO (PA) Giacomo Sampieri info@simetsind.it - g.sampieri@libero.it
PAVIA (PV) Antonio Sabato pavia@simetsind.it - sabato.antonio@alice.it
PERUGIA (PG) SEGRETERIA NAZIONALE 06 68308385 info@simetsind.it
PESARO e URBINO (PU) Michele Cartaginese micksi@libero.it
PESCARA (PE) Giacinto Forcucci Via Saffi 7 65026 POPOLI forcucci@interfree.it
PIACENZA (PC) Pasquale Romano 3405508550 Via Decorati al Valor Civile 49 29122 Piacenza linusdoc@hotmail.it
PISA (PI) Giorgio Garofalo giorgio.garofalo@tin.it - garmail@tiscali.it
PISTOIA (PT) Giorgio Garofalo giorgio.garofalo@tin.it - garmail@tiscali.it
PORDENONE (PN) Vincenzo Romor Viale Grigoletti 14 33170 PORDENONE ordmedipn@iol.it - v.romor@tin.it
POTENZA (PZ) SEGRETERIA NAZIONALE 06 68308385 info@simetsind.it
PRATO (PO) Giorgio Garofalo giorgio.garofalo@tin.it - garmail@tiscali.it
RAGUSA (RG) Salvatore D'Amanti Via Germania 18 97100 RAGUSA s-damanti@tiscali.it
RAVENNA (RA) Pasquale Ortasi linort52@gmail.com
REGGIO CALABRIA (RC) Antonino Leggio Via Nanni 5 89047 ROCCELLA JONICA ninnileggio@libero.it
REGIONE ABRUZZO Giuseppe Quiinzi Segretario Regionale giuquinzii@hotmail.com
REGIONE CALABRIA Giuseppe Calzone Segretario Regionale calzonegiuseppe@libero.it
REGIONE EMILIA ROMAGNA Pasquale Ortasi Segretario Regionale linort52@gmail.com
REGIONE LAZIO Enrico DiRosa Segretario Regionale roma@simetsind.it - dirosa58@gmail.com
REGIONE LIGURIA Filippo DeStefano Segretario Regionale destefil@libero.it
REGIONE LOMBARDIA Giancarlo Testaquatra Segretario Regionale g.testaquatra@libero.it
REGIONE MARCHE Sergio Fattorillo Segretario Regionale sergio.fattorillo@hotmail.com
REGIONE MOLISE Angelo Colaneri Segretario Regionale condotto@libero.it - angelocolaneri@gmail.com
REGIONE PIEMONTE Fulvio Guccione Segretario Regionale fulvioguccione@alice.it - fulvioguccione@gmail.com
REGIONE PUGLIA Aldo Schiavano Segretario Regionale lecce@simetsind.it - schiavano.aldo@libero.it
REGIONE SARDEGNA M. Concetta Spada Segretario Regionale mariaconcetta.spada@tiscali.it - mariaconcettaspada@tiscali.it
REGIONE SICILIA Vincenzo LoScalzo Segretario Regionale vincenzo.loscalzo@virgilio.it
REGIONE TOSCANA Giorgio Garofalo Segretario Regionale giorgio.garofalo@tin.it - garmail@tiscali.it
REGIONE TRENTINO Franco Guizzardi Segretario Regionale franco.guizzardi@apss.tn.it
REGIONE VENETO Giovanni Di Giacomo Segretario Regionale gdigiacomo@ulss.tv.it
RIETI (RI) SEGRETERIA NAZIONALE 06 68308385 info@simetsind.it
RIMINI (RN) Fausto Fabbri 0541 707256 fausto.fabbri@auslromagna.it - faustofa@libero.it
ROMA (RM) Enrico DiRosa Piazza Sforza Cesarini 30 00186 ROMA roma@simetsind.it
ROVIGO (RO) Giuliano Pasqualini Via Silvestri 6 45100 ROVIGO giuliano.pasqualini@gmail.com
SALERNO (SA) SEGRETERIA NAZIONALE 06 68308385 info@simetsind.it
SAVONA (SV) SEGRETERIA NAZIONALE 06 68308385 info@simetsind.it
SIENA (SN) Giorgio Garofalo giorgio.garofalo@tin.it - garmail@tiscali.it
SONDRIO (SO) Ziino Battaglia Via Chiesa 2 23010 - BERBENNO VALTELLINA zinob@tin.it
TARANTO (TA) Osvaldo Blasi Via Galera Montefusco, 3/d 74100 TARANTO osvaldoblasi@alice.it - osvaldoblasi@libero.it
TERAMO (TE) Antimo DiGiovanni Via Bonifica 18a 64027 S. OMERO antimodigiovanni@libero.it
TORINO (TO) Damiano Follesa Via Ronco,51 - 10022 Carmagnola (Torino) dfollesa@yahoo.it
TRAPANI (TP) SEGRETERIA NAZIONALE 06 68308385 info@simetsind.it
TRENTO (TN) Franco Guizzardi Via Meano 119 38014 GARDOLO franco.guizzardi@apss.tn.it
TREVISO (TV) Giovanni Di Giacomo gdigiacomo@ulss.tv.it
UDINE (UD) Pier Luigi Navarra Via G. Marchi 16 33040 POVOLETTO pierluiginavarra48@gmail.com
VENEZIA (VE) Giampaolo Pecere Via Predazzo 10 30170 MESTRE paoloesilvana@libero.it
VERONA (VR) Piergiorgio Trevisan VERONA piergiorgio.trevisan@ulss20.verona.it
VIBO VALENZIA (VV) Giuseppe Moschella Corso Garibaldi 115 89843 MAIERATO moschella.gius@tiscali.it
VITERBO (VT) Fabiomaria Chizi Via S. Pietro 4 01030 VITORCHIANO achizi@libero.it
Contatti | Mappa del Sito